Skip Navigation
Welcome to Tarrytown
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
  • About the Village
  • Departments
  • Boards and Committees
  • Online Payments
  • Forms
  • Agendas and Minutes
  • FAQs
  • Village Parking
  • Vilage Code
  • Subscribe to Email Alerts
  • Contact Us
  • Home Page

Search Our Site
Site  This Folder

Board of Trustees
Contact TypeContact Information
Drew Fixell
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Board of Trustees
Drew Fixell, Mayor
Thomas Basher, Deputy Mayor
Thomas Butler
Robert Hoyt
Mary McGee
Rebecca McGovern
Douglas Zollo
The Board of Trustees is comprised of the Mayor and six Trustees who serve as the legislative body of the Village. Each member serves a two-year term. The Board of Trustees holds its meetings on the first and third Monday evening of the month at 8:00pm. Work Sessions are held on the Wednesday preceding each regular meeting at 6:00 p.m. During the summer months of June, July and August, the Board meets for its regular meeting on the third Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m.; and the Work Session is held on the Wednesday preceding the regular meeting at 6:00 p.m.

All regular meetings are aired live at 8:00 p.m. the night of the meeting on Cablevision channel 78 and Verizon channel 28.  They are rebroadcast as follows:

Monday:  8:00 a.m., 12 noon, 2:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday:  8:00 a.m., 12 noon, 2:00 pm., 6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m.

Virtual Towns & Schools Website