2017 ARB Meetings and Submission Dates

2017 Architectural Review Board Meetings and Submission Dates

 

 

Wednesday Meetings / 8:00 PM                                           Submission Dates

January 18, 2017                                                               Thurs, Dec 29, 2016

February 15, 2017                                                              Friday, January 27

March 15, 2017                                                                   Friday, February 24

April 19, 2017                                                                      Friday, March 31

May 17, 2017                                                                      Friday, April 28

June 21, 2017                                                                     Friday, June 2

July 19, 2017                                                                       Friday, June 30 

August 16, 2017                                                                  Friday, July 28

September 20, 2017                                                            Friday, Sept 1

October 18, 2017                                                                 Friday, Sept 29

November 15, 2017                                                             Friday, October 27

December 20, 2016                                                             Friday, Dec 1