Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals, comprised of five members each serving a five year term, usually meets on the second Monday evening of the month. The Board is empowered to review and deliberate on appeals resulting from a determination made by an administrative official.

The deadline for submissions to the Zoning Board is 18 days prior to the meeting date for initial applications and 10 days for all subsequent submissions.


Board Members

Name Title
Lizabeth Meszaros Secretary to the Zoning Board
Sally Lawrence Chair
David Kim Member
Victoria Weisel Member
Tricia Rachlin Member
Jack Jolly Alternate Member